Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.
We can't find products matching the selection.
All content and design copyright © Put Me In The Story 2021. All Rights Reserved.